𝗪𝗵𝗲𝗿𝗲 𝗱𝗼 𝗜 𝗯𝗲𝗴𝗶𝗻? This is a question we get all the time.
𝙒𝙚 𝙬𝙖𝙣𝙩 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙩𝙤 𝙗𝙪𝙞𝙡𝙙 𝙖 𝙨𝙪𝙨𝙩𝙖𝙞𝙣𝙖𝙗𝙡𝙚 𝙗𝙪𝙨𝙞𝙣𝙚𝙨𝙨 𝙩𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙖𝙡𝙡𝙤𝙬𝙨 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙩𝙤 𝙗𝙧𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙞𝙣 $5𝙠-$10𝙠+ 𝙥𝙚𝙧 𝙢𝙤𝙣𝙩𝙝, minimum
...and to do that, if you're just starting, AND have a tiny or no audience, does 𝗡𝗢𝗧 mean starting with low-tier products
It takes a WHOLE lot more time, energy, and effort to sell at a low-tier level
Supposed you're aiming for $10,000 of revenue a month (a totally doable goal for you).
If you're starting with a $27 offering (a very popular model), you'd have to make 370 sales in one month...from a tiny to no audience. Not impossible, but also for most of you, not the place where you want to be spending your precious time and energy as you're building up your business. We want you making money, in the thousands of dollars from day one, not just hundreds of dollars.
So then you might think, 🤔"I need FB Ads so I can get in front of more people!"
Nope!...most of you are not there yet!!
Facebook Ads are to grow something that already works, otherwise you're just crossing your fingers and hoping it works. That's not how we encourage our clients to do business.
However....at the, very doable, level of $1,000 per offer, you just need 10 SALES for the entire month.
Not hundreds. 𝗝𝘂𝘀𝘁 𝟭𝟬 𝘀𝗮𝗹𝗲𝘀.
At the beginning of selling your offers, your conversion rates may not be that great, and you're probably not bringing in THAT many people into your business daily, 𝘀𝗼 𝘀𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝟭𝟬 𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘀 𝗮𝘁 $𝟭,𝟬𝟬𝟬 𝗶𝘀 𝗺𝘂𝗰𝗵 𝗺𝗼𝗿𝗲 𝗱𝗼𝗮𝗯𝗹𝗲, even if you're starting with a tiny, or no, audience. Hear my words, you can do this!
Now... if your package is $2000, 𝘁𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝗶𝘀 𝗝𝗨𝗦𝗧 𝟱 𝗦𝗔𝗟𝗘𝗦 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗲𝗻𝘁𝗶𝗿𝗲 𝗺𝗼𝗻𝘁𝗵. You can sell 5 units of something per month. Or units at $2500, $4500, or $5000+.
YOU CAN DO THIS
Now, there IS a science behind HOW you do this,
and that's what we specialize on and we'd love to help you,
but know that you CAN do this
Your mantra from now on:
𝗝𝘂𝘀𝘁 𝟱 (or 10) 𝘀𝗮𝗹𝗲𝘀 𝗮 𝗺𝗼𝗻𝘁𝗵...
Stop chasing the new shiny object a new guru is putting before you, and build a sustainable business, with a service that someone is excited to pay $1000-$20,000+ for!
If you want to learn the best way to do this for your business and your industry, schedule a Business Plan Diagnostic Call today!
And let us know on social media, how many high-tier units are you committed to selling per month no matter what? 🙌